HOMOSEXUAL SUICIDE 200% MORE LIKELY

UNITED KINGDOM – The UK medical journal BMC Psychiatry found that the risk of suicide jumped over 200% if an individual engages in a homosexual lifestyle, supporting U.S. studies showing the severe physical and psychological risks associated with homosexual behavior.

Researchers Drs. Paul and Kirk Cameron of the Catholic Medical Association said statistics show the lifespan of homosexuals is on average 24 years shorter than heterosexuals.

As a health threat, even smoking pales in comparison, as studies show smoking shortens life by an average of only 1 to 7 years.

Research shows tolerance of homosexuality, or lack of it, has no influence on homosexual health.

In the United States and Denmark – the latter of which is acknowledged to be highly tolerant of the illness, homosexuals die on an average in their early 50’s, or on the average in their 40’s if they have AIDS. The average age for all residents in either country ranges from the mid-to-upper-70s.

According to psychiatrist Dr. Rick Fitzgibbons, a member of the Catholic Medical Association, there is evidence homosexuality is a psychological disorder accompanied by such mental health problems as “major depression, suicidal ideation and attempts, anxiety disorders, substance abuse, conduct disorder, low self-esteem in males and sexual promiscuity with an inability to maintain committed relationships.”
Click here to read the article from which this data came.

“Michelle Bachmann should be praised for her courageous dedication to providing relief from the nightmare illness of homosexuality, just as she should be praised for her stand against the forced use of Gardasil.”

Renowned homeopath Vaikunthanath das Kaviraj should be given the Nobel Prize for his work in curing it.

If we have true compassion for our homosexual children, parents, cousins, brothers and sisters, then the homeopathic treatment of people with homosexuality should be made mandatory.

John Benneth, Homeopath

NEXT: A remedy for homosexuality

Is something plaguing you?

Homeopathy can help.

Call for free consultation, 503 819 7777

11 comments on “HOMOSEXUAL SUICIDE 200% MORE LIKELY

  1. […] HOMOSEXUAL SUICIDE 200% MORE LIKELY […]

    Like

  2. […] HOMOSEXUAL SUICIDE 200% MORE LIKELY […]

    Like

  3. […] HOMOSEXUAL SUICIDE 200% MORE LIKELY […]

    Like

  4. Hi John,

    I’ve been discussing this article with Kaviraj and Vinton McCabe on Facebook. Kaviraj just posted this response to your referring to him in this article on my FB profile. I thought it would be worth re-posting.

    The following is from Kaviraj

    “Hi John, I can speak for myself. What I say or do not say is my prerogative. I find this discussion in bad taste and I demand you cease and desist using my name to make your case. I happen to disagree with a lot of what you say here. So do not associate me with your views, because then you are dishonest towards the public. You do not have my permission. I disagree 100% with your conclusions and the tone you set, but I shall defend the right to do so equally 100%, as long as you leave my name out. I do not support your conclusions.

    I have never stated that I see it as something to cure.
    To me a cure is peace of mind for the patient and that is regardless which sexuality he chooses, to have that peace of mind. Some in my clinic have chosen to be hetero and others to remain homosexual. If a person is happy to be so, who am I, trying to change that? So I never tried to change people and let them chose for themselves.

    And I only treat those who come to me of their own free will. Mandatory treatment? Sounds much like a Big Pharma/Big Brother idea to me.

    VD Kaviraj ”

    Also, for your readers, a relevant blog post by Vinton McCabe in response to this recent troubling direction you’ve been taking with your writing.

    “Homeopathy, Allopathy, Skeptics & That Amazing Old Randi–All’s Fair in Love & War & ‘Homeophobia’?”
    http://bit.ly/txEHTp

    regards,

    Mark O’Sullivan Lic.I.S.H. ISHom
    http://www.homeopath.ie

    Like

  5. “Where do i ssay I don’tlike gays?”
    Well, here -> ” treatment of people with homosexuality should be made mandatory.”

    Like

  6. You really don’t like gays, do you? Homosexuality is not a psychological disorder: real medicine has progressed far enough to recognise that.

    As for the depression, suicide attempts, anxiety etc (conduct disorder??? Is that being a Naughty Boy?), well if people are going to treat you as a pariah, as someone who shouldn’t exist, try to make you ashamed of what you are and bully you, then yes these things will happen. It’s not the homosexuality that causes it: it’s the blinkered heterosexuals.

    Like

    • johnbenneth says:

      Actually I do like gay men. Usually I enjoy their company, but not all. But I seem to get along better with Lesbians.
      And you and PC opinion could very well be right, that intolerance may very well be the determining factor in how gays feel about themsselves, and this is apparently the offical stand of the APA . But what the article claims is different, that tolerance is not a factor in longevity. The two most tolerant countries showed the same lifespans as did other less tolerant countries.
      I can’t say I know a lot of gays, but most of the ones I do know seem to be struggling. I have family members who are gay. The Godfather of some of my children is gay. So it seems to me that you may have some misperceptions of my feelings. Where do i ssay I don’tlike gays? Shouldn’t they be helped to change if they want to?
      The PC belief that it’s genetic could be true too, but Kaviraj makes a strong argument that the cause of homosexuality is toxicity.
      My notion is that it may simply be an automatic mechanism to control overpopulation, just as STDs may be as well.
      The point is that is being made here is that there is homeopathic treatment for people with homosexualtiy to help them change if they want, just as there is for nymphomaniac, pederasts and schizophrenics, if clinical designations fit within a totality of symptoms.

      Like

      • Kaviraj says:

        Hi John, I can speak for myself. What I say or do not say is my prerogative. I find this discussion in bad taste and I demand you cease and desist using my name to make your case. I happen to disagree with a lot of what you say here. So do not associate me with your views, because then you are dishonest towards the public. You do not have my permission. I disagree 100% with your conclusions and the tone you set, but I shall defend the right to do so equally 100%, as long as you leave my name out. I do not support your conclusions.

        I have never stated that I see it as something to cure.
        To me a cure is peace of mind for the patient and that is regardless which sexuality he chooses, to have that peace of mind. Some in my clinic have chosen to be hetero and others to remain homosexual. If a person is happy to be so, who am I, trying to change that? So I never tried to change people and let them chose for themselves.

        And I only treat those who come to me of their own free will. Mandatory treatment? Sounds much like a Big Pharma/Big Brother idea to me.

        Like

What do you think? Question? Answer? Please comment. Your thoughful reply will be appreciated

